Menu

Sir Henry Fermor Church of England Primary School

Google Translate

Google Translate

Home Page

Sir Henry Fermor

Church of England Primary School

Tel: 01892 652405

Content Slideshow

Newsletters and general information.

Early morning interventions and learning support.

 

These will start almost immediately on return to school after Easter. If your child has been selected for an early morning group, they will have been given a letter today.

Newsletter Friday 1st April 2021

Suggested book list

Newsletter Friday 26th March 2021

Newsletter Friday 19th March 2021

Newsletter Friday 12th March

 

Welcome back everybody. Here is our first newsletter since the return to school.

 

Newsletter Friday 11th December

Some children have asked for a class list, we are reluctant to do this, to reduce paper. Those that have sent cards, have made their own list. Cards can still be given out next week. 

 

Also to remind you that the carol service will be live streamed next week, as per the e-mail that was sent to all parents.

Newsletter Friday 4th December 2020

Newsletter Friday 27th November 2020

Newsletter Friday 20th November 2020

Fun with numbers this week.

Newsletter Friday 6th November 2020

Great fun and a story from Mrs Strand to end the day.

Newsletter Friday 16th October 2020

Newsletter Friday 9th October 2020

The results of our cress experiment.

Newsletter Friday 2nd October 2020

Newsletter Friday 18th September 2020

A reminder that 5M pupils have a swimming assessment on Monday 21st September. Please remember to bring swimming costume for that day.

Back to School!

Top