Temporary Closure Information

Thank you for visiting our website. Latest information on wider opening arrangements can be found on the third link below - 'Videos and Latest News on the current situation'

Please click on the links below to go directly the relevant pages. Alternatively click 'close' to search our website

All current online learning Daily online worships Videos and latest news on the current situation Support with SEND

Sir Henry Fermor Church of England Primary School

Google Translate

Google Translate

Home Page

Sir Henry Fermor

Church of England Primary School

Tel: 01892 652405

Content Slideshow

Contact Details

Useful Contacts



Headteacher:                                         Mrs Sacha Strand

Deputy Head:                                         Mrs Victoria Edwards


EYFS leader:                                          Mrs Samantha Berkery

Keystage 1 Leader:                                Mrs Megan Jeffs

Keystage 2 Leader:                                Mr Barrie Lucas-Scott


SENDCo:                                                Mrs Victoria Edwards 

Designated Safeguarding Lead:             Mrs Victoria Edwards

Deputy DSL:                                           Ms Emma Bamford


Business Manager:                                Mr Vincent Ley


Friends of Fermor School (FoFS):         Kelly Groves and Laura Clark


Useful contacts numbers and addresses:


School email:                                                    

School telephone:                                 01892 652405

Designated Safeguarding Lead: 

SENDCO email                            

SENDCO telephone:                             01892 652405 ext 208

School website:                           

School Twitter:                                      @sirhenryfermor

FoFS (PTA):                                


Sir Henry Fermor CE Primary School

Crowborough Hill


East Sussex




Please send all general enquiries to Mrs Karen Saunders, our Receptionist, or Mr Vincent Ley, our Business Manager


  Other Important Contacts


To contact the Tenax Schools Trust,

please contact Katherine Wagstaff on 01892 521595