Sir Henry Fermor Church of England Primary School

Google Translate

Google Translate

Home Page

Sir Henry Fermor

Church of England Primary School

Tel: 01892 652405

Content Slideshow

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Headteacher:                                         Mrs Sacha Strand

Deputy Head:                                         Mrs Victoria Edwards


EYFS/Keystage 1 Leader:                      Mrs Megan Jeffs

Keystage 2 Leader:                                Mr Barrie Lucas


SENDCo:                                                Mrs Charlotte Ashdown


Designated Safeguarding Lead:             Mrs Victoria Edwards

Deputy DSL:                                           Ms Emma Bamford



RKP (Hedgehogs) - Mrs Hollie King and Mrs Karen Patient

RR (Owls) - Mrs Anna Reeve

Teaching Assistants - Mr Woods and Miss Dance


Key Stage 1

1H - Miss Charlotte Heilbron

1M - Mrs Katrina Miller

Teaching Assistants - Mrs Sam Cashmore, Miss Sarah Chalkley, and Mrs Tina Garner


2J - Mrs Megan Jeffs (EYFS/KS1 Lead) and Mrs Jayne Luxford

2N - Miss Francesca Newman

Teaching Assistants - Miss Amy Bawcombe and Mrs Helen Brown


Key Stage 2

3B - Mrs Rachel Burton

3R - Miss Victoria Rose

Teaching Assistants - Mr Harry Gilbert and Mr James Russell


4K - Mrs Elisabeth Koch

4EN - Mrs Victoria Eames and Mr Goldi Novkovic

Teaching Assistants - Mrs Wendy Summers, Miss Taylor McLeod and Mr Adam Sharp


5PS - Mrs Jo Price and Miss Amy Sills

5M - Mr John Marsh

Teaching Assistants - Mrs Natalie Birkby and Mrs Ellie Howarth


6L - Mr Barrie Lucas (KS2 Lead) 

6M - Mrs Lindsay Mintram 

Teaching Assistants - Mr Luke Hazelden, Mrs Sara Rainbow and Mrs Nikki Levett


Supporting Teachers/TA's:

Supporting teacher across year groups - Miss Saffron Brockett

Forest School, HLTA - Miss Emily Greenwood

Speech & Language - Mrs Heidi Oram


Support Staff:

Mr Vincent Ley - Business Manager

Mrs Karen Saunders - Receptionist

Miss Nadine Barnden - Admissions and Attendance

Mrs Karen Hawkins - Personnel

Mr Jesse James - Site Manager


Swimming Teachers:

Mrs Vicky Russell

Miss Saffron-Elise Errey


Lunchtime Supervision along with TAs:

Mrs Alima Begum

Mrs Carolyn Dives

Mrs Rosemary Woodhams