Menu

Sir Henry Fermor Church of England Primary School

Google Translate

Google Translate

Home Page

Sir Henry Fermor

Church of England Primary School

Tel: 01892 652405

Content Slideshow

Opening Times and Term Dates

FOR SEPTEMBER 2020 COVID 19 START TIMES

Please click here

The school day for the children.

The start of the school day for the children is 8.45-8.55am, and the school day finishes for the children at 3.15pm.

The school office opening hours

The school office is open from 8.00am until 4.30pm during term time only.  Unfortunately if you come to the school outside of these hours there will not be anyone in the office to let you in to the building.

 

Please call our Receptionist, Mrs Karen Saunders or our Business Manager, Mr Vincent Ley, if you would like to arrange an appointment with a member of staff, or for any other queries, on 01892 652405.

 

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2020-2021

Autumn 2020 Term 1 Tuesday 1 September Inset Day
Wednesday 2 September Term Starts
Friday 23 October Term Ends
Break Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October inclusive
Term 2 Monday 2 November Term Starts
Thursday 17 December Term Ends
Friday 18th December Inset day
Spring 2021 Term 3 Monday 4 January Term Starts
Friday 12 February Term Ends
Break Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February inclusive
Term 4 Monday 22 February Term Starts
Thursday 1 April Term Ends
Summer 2021 Term 5 Monday 19 April Term Starts
Friday 28 May Term Ends
Break Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June inclusive
Term 6 Monday 7 June Term Starts
Friday 16 July  Term Ends
Monday 19 July Inset Day*
Tuesday 20 July Inset Day*
Wednesday 21 July Inset Day*
Autumn 2021 Term 1 Wednesday 1 September Inset Day TBC
Thursday 2 September Term Starts TBC

* Staff undertake this training as twilight evening sessions throughout the year rather than on these days.

Top